Welcome to    Friend   Official Site

ServiceAafter-sale service

Your current position:Home >After Sales Service >Technical KnowledgeTechnical Knowledge /

What is nutrition fortifier

Article source:Zhengzhou Friend Biological Engineering Co., Ltd. popularity:Published time:2016/4/13 11:00:02

Zhengzhou Furun Biological Engineering Co., Ltd.: refers to the so-called nutritional supplements are added to enhance the nutritional content of foods and natural or synthetic food additives are natural nutrients range. It refers to the so-called fortified foods to add food nutrition fortifier made in food processing.

Nutritional supplements can not only improve the nutritional quality of food, but also improve the sensory quality of food preservation and improvement of its performance. Food strengthening treatment after eating less food can be kind and simple access to comprehensive nutrition to simplify meal. Nutritional supplements can be divided into vitamins, amino acids and salts into three categories:

1. Vitamin-fortified foods

Common vitamins are vitamin A, B1, B2, C, D, PP and derivatives thereof. As milk plus vitamin A, D (AD calcium milk), flour and vitamin B, some beverages plus vitamin C and so on.

2. Amino acid fortified foods

Common amino acids the human body must have eight kinds of amino acids and their derivatives. Because lysine in grain protein and other plant protein content rarely; methionine relatively low in soybeans, peanuts and meat protein, so lysine and methionine (particularly lysine) is needed by the body and the proportion of food in the most significant protein lacking amino acids (called limiting amino acid). Currently widely used in many countries in the world lysine add rice, noodles, bread, biscuits and beverages, such as the lysine market supply of bread and biscuits.

3. Inorganic salt fortified foods

In recent years, the introduction of "balance fitness salts" or "healthy balanced salt" is a typical product of the application of trace elements. According to the thesis hypertensive patients is due to lack of low sodium potassium, magnesium and calcium and other causes, a conscious effort to change the salt of sodium, potassium, magnesium, calcium ratio, and increase the content of other beneficial trace elements complement and regulate the body balance dozens of elements. Clinical application and millions of people eat a variety of proven efficacy. One can adjust the balance of potassium and sodium in the body fluids and other elements, so that the body in the best state of the elements, which enables 92% of hypertensive patients to normal, but also make 78% of patients with hypotension blood pressure rise to normal, and have two-way adjustment rhythm role. Second, can promote the growth and development of children, improve child anorexia, and reduce the incidence of disease in the elderly and delay aging body. Third, can reduce cholesterol and triglycerides, heart disease there are secondary effects. Healthy people eat this salt has no adverse effect. Now, the country has developed and produced through the food chain, such as selenium-enriched eggs nutrition, zinc-rich leaves, zinc gluconate and other fortified foods.

When using nutritional supplements, it should be careful not to affect the original flavor of food, and to maintain a reasonable balance of nutrients to prevent excessive intake of lead to metabolic disorders, and even poisoning. ? Amount must quot; People's Republic of China Fortified Food grand standard "to be strictly controlled basis.


Copyright 2016 Zhengzhou Friend Biological Engineering Co., Ltd.

豫ICP备12023830号-1 POWERED BY:Hangdi

欢迎来到官方网站!

后服务Aafter-sale service

联系我们

咨询热线: 0371-63969560 客服热线:0371-63969560 企业邮箱:zz-frd@qq.com 公司地址:郑州市中原区电厂路大学科技园东区10 号楼1102室

您的当前位置:首页 >售后服务 >技术知识技术知识 /

什么是营养强化剂

文章出处:郑州福润德生物工程有限公司 人气:发表时间:2016/4/13 11:00:02

  郑州福润德生物工程有限公司:所谓营养强化剂是指为增强营养成分而加入食品中的天然或者人工合成的属于天然营养素范围的食品添加剂。所谓强化食品就是指在食品加工中添加营养强化剂制成的食品。

  营养强化剂不仅能提高食品的营养质量,而且还可提高食品的感官质量和改善其保藏性能。食品经强化处理后,食用较少种类和单纯的食品即可获得全面的营养,从而简化膳食。营养强化剂主要可分为维生素、氨基酸和无机盐三大类:

  1.维生素强化食品

  常用的维生素有维生素A、B1、B2、C、D、PP及其衍生物。如牛奶中加维生素A、D(AD钙奶),面粉中加维生素B,某些饮料中加维生素C等。

  2.氨基酸强化食品

  常用的氨基酸有8种人体必须氨基酸及其衍生物。因赖氨酸在谷物蛋白质和一些其他植物蛋白质中含量很少;蛋氨酸在大豆、花生和肉类蛋白质中相对偏低,所以赖氨酸和蛋氨酸(尤其是赖氨酸)是按人体需要及其比例,在食物蛋白质中最显缺乏的氨基酸(称为限制氨基酸)。目前世界上许多国家普遍采用赖氨酸加入大米、面条、面包、饼干以及饮料中,如市场上供应的赖氨酸面包和饼干等。

  3.无机盐强化食品

  近年来推出的"平衡健身盐"或称"健康平衡盐"是微量元素应用的典型产品。根据高血压患者是由于钠高钾低镁钙不足等原因造成的论断,人们有意识地改变食盐中钠、钾、镁、钙的配比,并增加其他有益微量元素的含量,补充和调节人体内几十种元素的平衡。经临床应用和上千万人食用证明有多种疗效。一是能调节体液中钾钠等多种元素的平衡,使人体处于最佳的元素构成状态,它能使92%的高血压患者血压降至正常,也能使78%的低血压患者血压升至正常,并具有双向调节心律的作用。二是可促进儿童生长发育,改善儿童厌食症,并可延缓机体的衰老而减少老年病的发生。三是可降低胆固醇和甘油三酯,对心脏病有辅助疗效。健康人食用这种盐无不利影响。现在,全国各地已通过食物链生产和研制出如富硒营养蛋、富锌菜叶、葡萄糖酸锌等多种强化食品。

  在使用营养强化剂时,应注意不要影响食品原有风味,并保持营养素的合理平衡,防止过量摄入而导致代谢紊乱,甚至中毒。其用量必须?quot;中华人民共和国食品营养强化剂使用隆重标准"为依据予以严格控制。


版权所有 2016 郑州福润德生物工程有限公司

豫ICP备12023830号-1 技术支持:航迪科技