Welcome to    Friend   Official Site

Current location:Home >News >Company NewsCompany News /

Tak friend brings different physical and chemical properties of sodium introduced vc

Article source:Zhengzhou Friend Biological Engineering Co., Ltd. popular:Published time:2016/4/13 10:02:16

We all know that different physical and chemical properties of sodium vc do? Today our small series to introduce you knowledge this side of it, and now with our small series a look at this inside knowledge of it, we Furun German biotechnology company specializing in the production of quality is different vc sodium manufacturers, professional technology research and development to bring you good quality products, and now with our small series together to understand the knowledge of it!

We all know that different physical and chemical properties of sodium vc do? We are in this for you to introduce. Iso-vc aka D- sodium erythorbate (d-sodiumerythorbate), erythritol, sodium is a novel biological food antioxidant, preservative aid reagent. Salted to prevent carcinogens - the formation of nitrosamines, the eradication of food and beverage color, odor and turbidity and other negative phenomena. Widely used preservative to help the color of meat, fish, vegetables, fruit, wine, beverages and canned food. Mainly rice as the main raw material, the use of microbial fermentation production for product. Iso-vc sodium formula: C6H7NaO6 · H2O. Molecular Weight: 200 ℃ 216.12 mp. White or slightly yellow crystalline granules or powder, odorless, slightly salty, soluble in water (about 7mL water soluble 1g). Dry state stable in air, when the air was when aqueous solution, trace metals, heat and light perishable. Sodium iso-vc for the food industry an important antioxidant preservative, can keep the color, natural flavor of food, extend shelf life, and without any side effects, in the food industry, mainly for meat, fruit, vegetables, canned food, jam , beer, soft drinks, tea, fruit juice, wine.

Professional technology, quality service to bring you the satisfaction of a good product and good service, if you think we Furun German production of different sodium vc You are satisfied, then it would come to our Tak friend to understand it, we will be happy bring you good quality products!

Copyright 2016 Zhengzhou Friend Biological Engineering Co., Ltd.

豫ICP备12023830号-1 POWERED BY:Hangdi

欢迎来到官方网站!

闻中心News Center

联系我们

咨询热线: 0371-63969560 客服热线:0371-63969560 企业邮箱:zz-frd@qq.com 公司地址:郑州市中原区电厂路大学科技园东区10 号楼1102室

您的当前位置:首页 >新闻动态 >公司新闻公司新闻 /

福润德带来异vc钠理化性能介绍

文章出处:郑州福润德生物工程有限公司 人气:发表时间:2016/4/13 10:02:16

  大家知道异vc钠理化性能吗?今天我们的小编为您来介绍一下这面的知识吧,现在跟着我们的小编一起来了解一下这里面的知识吧,我们福润德生物是一家专业生产优质的异vc钠的厂家,专业的研发技术为大家带来优质的好产品,现在跟着我们的小编一起来了解下这些知识吧!

  大家知道异vc钠的理化性能吗?我们在这为您来介绍。异vc钠又名D-异抗坏血酸钠(d-sodiumerythorbate)、赤藻糖酸钠,是一种新型生物型食品抗氧、防腐保鲜助色剂。能防止腌制品中致癌物质-亚硝胺的形成,根除食品饮料的变色、异味和混浊等不良现象。广泛用于肉类、鱼类、蔬菜、水果、酒类、饮料及罐头食品的防腐保鲜助色。主要以大米为主要原料,采用微生物发酵生产获得产品。异vc钠,分子式:C6H7NaO6·H2O。分子量:216.12熔点200℃。白色或稍带黄色的结晶颗粒或粉末,无臭,稍有咸味,易溶于水(约7mL水能溶1g)。干燥状态在空气中稳定,呈水溶液时遇空气、微量金属、热和光易变质。异vc钠为食品行业中重要的抗氧保鲜剂,可保持食品的色泽,自然风味,延长保质期,且无任何毒副作用,在食品行业中,主要用于肉制品,水果,蔬菜,罐头,果酱,啤酒,汽水,果茶,果汁,葡萄酒等。

  专业的技术,优质的服务为大家带来满意的好产品好服务,如果您觉得我们福润德生产的异vc钠您还满意的话,那就来我们福润德来了解吧,我们会竭诚为大家带来优质的好产品!

版权所有 2016 郑州福润德生物工程有限公司

豫ICP备12023830号-1 技术支持:航迪科技